Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/wwwchats/wp-config.php:32) in /home/wwwchats/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Chat Rage http://www.chatrage.com Let's Bitch About Something Wed, 15 Feb 2017 22:08:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 Glenn Beck Blows Chunks http://www.chatrage.com/glenn-beck-blows-chunks Sun, 07 Sep 2014 21:23:48 +0000 http://www.chatrage.com/?p=281 How Did GWB Get Elected Anyway? http://www.chatrage.com/how-did-gwb-get-elected-anyway http://www.chatrage.com/how-did-gwb-get-elected-anyway#respond Mon, 02 Jun 2014 15:39:08 +0000 http://www.chatrage.com/?p=275 http://www.chatrage.com/how-did-gwb-get-elected-anyway/feed 0 Hilarious Colbert Video http://www.chatrage.com/hilarious-colbert-video Sun, 01 Jun 2014 20:20:03 +0000 http://www.chatrage.com/?p=272 11 Year Old Shredder with Steel Panther http://www.chatrage.com/11-year-old-shredder-with-steel-panther http://www.chatrage.com/11-year-old-shredder-with-steel-panther#respond Sun, 05 Jan 2014 20:32:24 +0000 http://www.chatrage.com/?p=260 http://www.chatrage.com/11-year-old-shredder-with-steel-panther/feed 0 Excessive Celebration – hilarious! http://www.chatrage.com/excessive-celebration-hilarious http://www.chatrage.com/excessive-celebration-hilarious#respond Sun, 05 Jan 2014 20:21:16 +0000 http://www.chatrage.com/?p=257 http://www.chatrage.com/excessive-celebration-hilarious/feed 0 Healthcare and The Supreme Court http://www.chatrage.com/healthcare-and-the-supreme-court http://www.chatrage.com/healthcare-and-the-supreme-court#respond Wed, 28 Mar 2012 21:08:32 +0000 http://www.chatrage.com/?p=238 http://www.chatrage.com/healthcare-and-the-supreme-court/feed 0 Trayvon Martin – Media Fueled Racism http://www.chatrage.com/trayvon-martin-media-fueled-racism http://www.chatrage.com/trayvon-martin-media-fueled-racism#respond Wed, 28 Mar 2012 18:45:21 +0000 http://www.chatrage.com/?p=228 http://www.chatrage.com/trayvon-martin-media-fueled-racism/feed 0 Rocks Can Kill Border Patrol Agents http://www.chatrage.com/rocks-can-kill-border-patrol-agents http://www.chatrage.com/rocks-can-kill-border-patrol-agents#respond Wed, 09 Jun 2010 19:04:40 +0000 http://www.chatrage.com/?p=213 http://www.chatrage.com/rocks-can-kill-border-patrol-agents/feed 0 Illegal Immigrants – Let’s Make Sense Of This http://www.chatrage.com/illegal-immigrants-lets-make-sense-of-this http://www.chatrage.com/illegal-immigrants-lets-make-sense-of-this#respond Sun, 06 Jun 2010 20:27:01 +0000 http://www.chatrage.com/?p=208 http://www.chatrage.com/illegal-immigrants-lets-make-sense-of-this/feed 0 Featured Videos http://www.chatrage.com/featured-videos http://www.chatrage.com/featured-videos#respond Wed, 28 Oct 2009 15:15:44 +0000 http://www.chatrage.com/?p=205 http://www.chatrage.com/featured-videos/feed 0